Building and updating map caches with arcgis server 10

When you’re signed in, you can always review and update information by visiting the services you use.For example, Photos and Drive are both designed to help you manage specific types of content you’ve saved with Google.

Building and updating map caches with arcgis server 10

We regularly review this Privacy Policy and make sure that we process your information in ways that comply with it.

We maintain servers around the world and your information may be processed on servers located outside of the country where you live.

We’ll ask for your explicit consent to share any sensitive personal information.

If you’re a student or work for an organization that uses Google services (like G Suite), your domain administrator and resellers who manage your account will have access to your Google Account.

In some cases, we retain data for limited periods when it needs to be kept for legitimate business or legal purposes.

You can read about Google’s data retention periods, including how long it takes us to delete your information.

We do not share your personal information with companies, organizations, or individuals outside of Google except in the following cases: We’ll share personal information outside of Google when we have your consent.

For example, if you use Google Home to make a reservation through a booking service, we’ll get your permission before sharing your name or phone number with the restaurant.

We also built a place for you to review and control information saved in your Google Account.

Your Google Account includes: Decide what types of activity you’d like saved in your account.

And if we do detect something risky that we think you should know about, we’ll notify you and help guide you through steps to stay better protected.

Tags: , ,